imm Living

Stockist - US - Texas

US Retailer - TexasUS Retailer - TexasUS Retailer - Texas      
Store Name Address Tel: Website
    325.212.4593  
 Fred Millers  2808 Nederland Avenue, Nederland, TX  409.724.1200 www.fredmillers.com
IF + D 208 Colorado St, Austin, TX 78701   www.ifdaustin.com
      www.iotadallas.com
Kuhl-Linscomb 2424 W Alabama, Houston, TX 77098 713.526.6000 www.kuhl-linscomb.com
Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth 3200 Darnell St, Fort Worth, TX 76107 817.738.9215 www.themodern.org
Nasher Sculpture Center Store 2001 Flora St, Dallas, TX 75201 214.242.5112 www.nashersculpturecenter.org
Nicholson-Hardie 5275 W Lovers Lane, Dallas, TX 75209 214.357.4348 www.nicholson-hardie.com
The Gypsy Wagon 2928 N Henderson, Dallas, TX 75206 214.370.8010 www.the-gypsy-wagon.com
The Peach Tree Gift Gallery 210 South Adams, Fredericksburg, TX 78624 830.997.9527 www.peach-tree.com
Threshold 801 E 5th Street, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78703 512.476.0014 www.thresholdfurniture.com
Blue Leaf 5504 Morningside Dr, Houston, TX 77005 713.520.9975  
Contemporary Arts Museum Houston 5216 Montrose Blvd, Houston, TX 77006 713.284.8250 www.camh.org
Finch 417 W 2nd St, Austin, TX 78701 512.236.1414 www.shopfinch.com
Greener Grass Design 1309 Spring St, Houston, TX 77007 713.229.8222 www.greenergrassdesign.com
Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth 3200 Darnell St, Fort Worth, TX 76107 817.738.9215 www.modernblog.org
Modern Bohemian Home 801 W 5th St, Austin, TX 78703 512.445.4500  
PH Design Shop 3306 South Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77098-3321 713.522.8861 phdesignshop.com
    281.827.7330  
    830.249.9787  
    214.821.1976 www.weaer1976.com
Avant Garden 1933 E. Levee St, Dallas, TX 75207 214.559.3432 www.avantgarden.com/
Junilee 321A W.19th St, Houson, TX 77008 713.869.5885 www.jubileeshop.com
Nivne Morgan 2201 Vantage St, Dallas, TX 75207 214.515.9090 www.nivenmorgan.com
Mint 10045 Johns Rd., Boerne, TX 800.344.7242 x129  
Serve Gourmet 241 W. 3rd St, Austin, TX 78701 512.480.0171  
Plum Boutique 2308 Wendy Lane, Waco, TX 76710 254.754.1300 www.plumtique.com
Stanley Korshak 500 Crescent Court, Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75201 214.871.3620 www.stanleykorshak.com
Alibi Boutique 2363 Gruene Lake Dr, Suite A, New Braunfels, TX 78130 830.627.1177 alibiboutique.com
Blanton Museum of Art 1 University Station D1303, Austin, TX 78712 512.471.4127 www.blantonmuseum.org
Sloan/Hall 5922 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209 210.828.7738 sloanhall.com
Urbanspace Interiors 801 W. 5th St, Austin, TX 78703 512.476.0014 www.urbanspaceinteriors.com
Consuela 910 Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78701 512.848.0745 www.consuelastyle.com
Manchot 518 W. San Antonio St D, El Paso, TX 79901 915.356.0054 www.shopmanchot.com
Biscuit Home 2606 Westeimer Rd, Houston, TX 77098 713.942.9797 www.biscuit-home.com
The Shop at The Co-Op 308 West 8th St, Georgetown, TX 78626 512.639.0748 thecooptx.com
The Houstonian 111 North Post Oak Lane, Houston, TX 77024 713.685.6788
Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth 3200 Darnell St., Fort Worth, TX 76107 817.738.9215 http://themodern.org/
Flower Reign 3904 Cedar Springs Road, Dallas, TX 75219 214.335.7255 http://shanewalkerdesign.com/
Mercury Design Studio 209 West 2nd St, Austin, TX 78751  512.236.0100 www.mercurydesignstudio.com
Schreiner Goods 214 Earl Garrett, Kerrville, TX 78028 830.315.5000 http://schreinergoods.com/
Lin Marche 4307 McCullough Ave., San Antonio, TX 78212 210.826.6771
Vaudeville 230 East Main St., Fredericksburg, TX 78624 830.992.3234 www.vaudeville-living.com
Lee Ann Jones Collection 4300 McCullough Ave, San Antonio, TX 78212 210.822.2764 www.leeannjonescollection.com
Maggie Louise Confections  2507 El Greco Cove, Austin, TX 78703 888.886.2342 www.maggielouiseconfections.com
The Houston Museum of Natural Science 5555 Hermann Park Dr, Houston, TX 77030 713·639·4665 http://www.hmns.org/
Speranza Design Gallery 6121 W Park Blvd A217, Plano, TX 75093 469.366.0101 www.speranzaonline.com
Blue Elephant Boutique 4001 N Lamar Blvd #510, Austin, TX 78756 512.371.3259 http://www.shopblueelephant.com/
Luxe Apothetique 11501 Century Oaks Terrace, Austin, TX 78758 512.346.8202 http://www.shopluxe.com/
Buchanan's Native Plant 611 E 11th St, Houston, TX 77008 713.861.5702 http://buchanansplants.com/
Perot Museum of Nature and Science 2201 N Field St, Dallas, TX 75201 214.428.5555 http://www.perotmuseum.org/
National Cowgirl Museum 1720 Gendy St, Fort Worth, TX 76107 817.336.4475 http://www.cowgirl.net/
Beehive 5122 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76107 817.570.0484 http://www.lovebeehive.com/
Blue Print 2707 Fairmount St, Dallas, TX 75201 214.954.9511 http://www.blueprintstore.com/
Houston Museum of Natural Science 5555 Hermann Park Dr, Houston, TX 77030 713.639.4629 www.hmns.org
Limbo Jewelry 1604 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78704 512-994-6878 https://limbojewelrystore.com/
Bears Market & Specialty Meats 608 HWY 83 South Leakey, TX 78873 830-232-5559 http://www.bearsmarket.com/
741 Queen Stree East - Unit 3, Toronto, ON M4M 3H1, Canada
4575 Schaefer Avenue, Chino, CA 91710, US

Please select a wishlist category