imm Living

Stockist - US - New York

US Retailer - New York      
Store Name Address Tel: Website
A & G Merch 111 N 6th St, Brooklyn, NY 11211  718.388.1779  www.aandgmerch.com
AC Gears  69 E 8th St, New York, NY 10003  212.260.2269  www.acgears.com
Alphabets  115 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009   212.777.8194  www.alphabetsnyc.com
Annie's Blue Ribbon General Store  365 State St, Brooklyn, NY 11217   718.522.9848  www.blueribbongeneralstore.net
Beacons Closet  88 N 11th St, Brooklyn, NY 11211  718.486.0816  www.beaconscloset.com
Blue Tree  1283 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10128  212.369.2583  www.bluetreeny.com
Bluxe NYC 350 W 50th St, Suite 6M, New York, NY 10019  646.207.2669  www.bluxenyc.com
Clay Pot 162 7th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11215 718.788.6564  www.clay-pot.com
deMarchin  620 Warren St, Hudson, NY 12534  518.828.3918  www.demarchin.com
E.A.T. Gifts 1062 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10028  212.717.8100  www.elizabar.com
Global Home  4929 Main St, Jeffersonville, NY 12748  845.482.3652  www.globalhomeny.com
Honey and Hazel  351 Graham Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11211 718.389.0901  www.honeyandhazel.com
Lee's Art Shop  220 W 57th St, New York, NY 10019  212.247.0110  www.leesartshop.com
Life Curated  186 Grand St, Brooklyn, NY 11211 912.713.1635  www.lifecurated.com
Morgan Library  225 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10016  212.590.0391  www.themorgan.org
Museum of Arts & Design The Store  2 Columbus Circle, New York, NY 10019  212.956.3535  www.madmuseum.org
MXYPLYZYK  12 Greenwich Ave, New York, NY 10014  212.989.4300  www.mxyplyzyk.com
Paper Trail  6423 Montgomery St #2, Rhinebeck, NY 12572  845.876.8050 www.papertrailrhinebeck.com
Paul Smith  108 Fifth Ave, New York, NY 10011  212.627.9770 www.paulsmith.co.uk
Room  1400 Hertel Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14216  716.939.2692  www.roomforhome.com
Sassafras Flowers  1657 East Avevue, Rochester, NY 14610 585.473.9030  www.sassafrasflowers.com
Reed Space  151 Orchard St, New York, NY 10002  212.253.0588  www.thereedspace.com
Lula Pangea 454 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866 518.583.2320   
Sprout Home  44 Grand St, Brooklyn, NY 11211  718.388.4440  www.sprouthome.com
Stewart/Stand  141-A Front St, Brooklyn, NY 11201  718.875.1204  www.stewartstand.com
Suburban Groove  33 Katonahn Ave, Katonah, NY 10536 914.232.3300   
Swallow  361 Smith St, Brooklyn, NY 11231 718.222.8201   
The Birch Store  1778 Main St, Keene Valley, NY 12943  518.576.4561  www.thebirchstore.blogspot.com
The Future Perfect  115 N 6th St, Brroklyn, NY 11211  718.599.6278  www.thefutureperfect.com
Threat Home  654 South Ave, Rochester, NY 14620 585.232.7110 www.threadonline.bigcartel.com
Treasure & Bond  350 West Broadway Ave, New York, NY 10013  206.303.4103  www.treasureandbond.com
Whitney Museum Store  945 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10021 212.570.3613 www.whitney.org
Cursive  1205 Manhattan Ave Studio 1-4-1, Brooklyn, NY 11222   718.237.4421  www.cursivenewyork.blogspot.com
Adore  357 Lafayette St, New York, NY 10012  212.925.8182 www.adorenyc.com
Bobby Berk Home 59 Crosby St, New York, NY 10012  1.866.965.9793 www.bobbyberk.com
Cog and Pearl  190 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 11217   178.623.8200  cogandpearl.com
Haus Interior 250 Elizabeth St, New York, NY 10012  212.741.0455  www.hausinterior.com
International Center of Photography  133 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036  212.857.0000  www.icp.org
Kate's Paperie  435 Broome St, New York, NY 10013 212.941.9816  www.katespaperie.com
Kisan Concept Store  125 Greene St, New York, NY 10012  212.475.2471  www.kisanstore.com
Lancelotti  66 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009  212.475.6851   
Loopy Mango  78 Grand St, New York, NY  212.343.7425  loopymango.com
Michele Varian  27 Howard St, New York, NY 10013 212.343.0033  michelevarian.com
Maison 24  470 Park Ave, New York, NY 10022  212.355.2414  www.maison24.com
NEST Interiors  172 A 9th Ave, New York, NY 10011  212.337.3441  www.nestinteriorsny.com
New York Public Library  Fifth Avenue & 42nd St, New York, NY 10018  212.930.0869  www.nypl.org
SITE Designs NYC  32-90 36th St, Astoria, NY 11105  718.626.6030  sitenyc.com
The Dreaming Goddess  9 Collegeview Ave, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603 845.473.2206  www.dreaminggoddess.com
Yu Interiors  15 Greene Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11238  718.237.5878  yuinteriors.com
Outpost Original  1178 Main St, Champlain, NY 12919     
Thea 250 South Service Rd, Roslyn Heights, NY 11577  516.729.2274   
SITE Designs NYC  32-90 36th St, Astoria, NY 11105  718.626.6030  sitenyc.com
Bowne & Co. Stationers  12 Fulton St, New York, NY 10038  212.748.8733  friendsofbowne.wordpress.com
Milly & Earl  351 Graham Ave, Brooklyn, NY   www.millyandearl.com
Thea c/o Quick 200 Robins Lane Jericho, NY 11753  516.729.2274   
Blue Hill at Stone Farms  630 Bedford Rd, Pocantico Hills, NY 10591  914.366.9606 x223  www.bluehillfarm.com
Domus  413 W 44th St, New York, NY 10036  212.581.8099  domusnewyork.com
Fawn Galli Interior Design  11333 Broadway Ste.1429, New York, NY 10010 212.792.2263  www.fawngalli.com
Harney & Sons Soho  433 Broome St, Millerton, NY 12546  212.933.4853  www.harney.com
Apartment 48  115 W. 16th St, Suite 212, New York, NY  212.807.1391  www.apartment48.com
L'Olivier  213 W. 14th St, New York, NY 10011  212.255.2828  www.lolivier.com/store
Wit & Whim  38 Arden Lane, Sands Point, NY 11050  516.353.2298   
Story  144 Tenth Avevue, New York, NY 10011 212.242.4853  thisisstory.com
Gourmet Guild  110 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY 11249 718.388.7726  gourmetguildusa.com/williamsburg
Cynthia Rowley  376 Bleecker St, New York, NY 10014  212.242.3803  www.cynthiarowley.com
Sanctuary T  337B West Broadway, New York, NY 10013  212.941.7832  http://www.sanctuaryt.com/
Harvey's Counter  443 Warren St, Hudson, NY 12534  845.702.0883 www.harveyscounter.com/
Clipper Ship Tea Company  80 Main St, North Port, NY 11768 631.651.2764  www.clippershipteaco.com
Lockwood  3215 33rd Street, Astoria, NY 11106  718.626.6030  lockwoodshop.com
Articles  58 Albany St, Cazenovia, NY13035   

 

Leifshop.com 649 Morgan Avenue, Suite 3-H, Brooklyn, NY 11222 LEIFSHOP.COM
Burkelman
101 Main Street 
Cold Spring, New York
10516
 
845.809.4844 http://shopburkelman.com/
Brooklyn Museum of Art 200 Eastern Parkway, Brooklyn, NY 11238 718.501.6238 http://www.brooklynmuseum.org/home.php
Table of Content General Store 59 North Ferry Road, Shelter Island, NY 11964 646.784.6217 https://www.facebook.com/TOCgeneralstore
Stewart/Stand Design Store 141-A Front Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 718.875.1204 www.stewartstanddesignstore.com
Shop Little House 47 Tinker Street, Woodstock, NY 12498 845.684.7178
Dream in Plastic 177 Main Street
Beacon, NY 12508
845.632.3383 www.dreaminplastic.com
Rent the Runway 163 Varick Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10013
646.832.3582 www.renttherunway.com
Harney & Sons - SOHO 433 Broome Street, New York, NY 10013 212.933.4853 www.harney.com
Dana Worlock Design 56 Salem Road, Pound Ridge, NY, 10576 917.733.3383 www.danaworlockdesign.com
Strand 828 Broadway, New York, NY 10003 212.473.1452 www.strandbooks.com
Alex and Lorenzo Home 1048 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY 10021 212.288.1920 www.alexandlorenzohome.com
Hello Wolf 146 Franklin Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222 347.384.2776
Book Culture 536 West 112th Street, New York, NY 10025 212.865.1588 www.bookculture.com
Harlem Heirloom 390 Manhattan Avenue. New York, NY 10026 www.harlemheirloom.com
Gifted 717 Forest Ave, Staten Island, NY 10310 718.442.4438 www.nygifted.com
Pine Cone Mercantile 1079 US Rt 9, Schroon Lake, New York 12870 518.532.0220
Maman - NYC 239 Centre Street, New York NY 10013 212.226.0700 http://www.mamannyc.com/
Albright-Knox Art Gallery  1285 Elmwood Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222 716.882.8700 www.albrightknox.org
L&L Designs 20 West 22nd Street, Suite 1611, New York, NY 10010 212.675.2823 http://lplusldesign.com/
Clove Market 7 E Market St, Red Hook, NY 12571 845-835-8026 http://www.clovemarket.com/
The New Stand Union Square Subway Station - above the "L" train near the turnstyles http://the-new-stand.com/
200 Vesey St, New York, NY 10281 (on the Winter Garden Balcony inside Brookfield Place)
741 Queen Stree East - Unit 3, Toronto, ON M4M 3H1, Canada
4575 Schaefer Avenue, Chino, CA 91710, US

Please select a wishlist category