imm Living

Stockist - US - Florida

US Retailer – Florida      
Store Name Address Tel: Website
Agua at Delano 1685 Collins Ave. , Miami Beach, FL 33139  305.674.6100 www.delano-hotel.com
BASE 939 Linkcold Rd. 305.346.4427 www.baseworld.com
Besame Mucho Besame Mucho  315 Petronia St., Key West, FL 33040 305.294.1928 www.besamemucho.net
Elemental Elemental  1630 Jefferson Ave., Miami, FL 33139 917.449.1036  www.elementalstore.com
Give Simple Give Simple  1322 Tyler St., Hollywood, FL 33019 954.319.4718 www.givesimple.com
Juno and Jove 1425 1st St., Sarasota, FL 34236  941.957.0000 junoandjove.com
Orange Orange  1046 Bloomingdale Ave., Valrico, FL 33594   813.681.4140   
Advantus Corp Advantus Corp  3331 W 12th St., Jacksonville, FL 32254  904.482.0099  www.advantuscorp.com
Eau Spa - Ritz Carlton  100 S Ocean Blvd., Manalapan, FL 33462   www.ritzcarlton.com
The Zoo Gallery The Zoo Gallery  1209 Airport Rd. Unit 1, Destin, FL 32541 850.837.0100  www.thezoogallery.com
Urban Objects Urban Objects  500 N 9th Ave, Pensacola, FL 32501 850.912.8683 www.urbanobjects.net
Avant-Garde Living 157 Rosehill Dr W, Tallahassee, FL 32312-9010 350.322.3977   
Poshtdesign Poshtdesign  4406 NW 74th Ave, Miami, FL 33166  305.888.7271   
Stella's Stella's  3102 West Silver Spring Rd, Ocala, FL 34475  352.804.9260   
Give Wink  2570 NE Miami Gardens Drive, Miami, FL 33180  1.877.494.WINK www.givewink.com
Kiosk Palm Beach 150 Worth Ave, Suite 235, Palm Beach, FL 33480  561.650.1105   
James Royal Palm Hotel  1539 Collins Avenue, Miami Beahc, FL 33139   305.421.6944 www.jameshotels.com
Pink Pinup Ink  87015 Kipling Dr, Yulee, FL 32097  904.335.7040  www.pinkpinupink.com
Alchemist  438 Lincoln Rd, Miami, FL 33139  305.531.4653  shopalchemist.com
Loews Miami Beach Hotel  1601 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139  305.604.5429  www.loewshotels.com/Miami-Beach-Hotel
Acacia  1912 East Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 954.732.4629 acaciaftlauderdale.com
Miami Art Museum  101 West Flagler St, Miami, FL 33130  305.375.1729 www.miamiartmuseum.org
Shannon Roth Collection  22 E Magnolia Exd, Ocala, FL 34471  352.690.2121   
3 Nombres  7699 Biscayne Blvd Unit B, Miami, FL 33138     
All Things Tea  130 Progress Dr, Takkahassee, FL 32304 850.284.1406  
Perez Art Museum Miami 1103 Biscayne Blvd., Miami, FL 33132 305.375.1729 http://www.pamm.org/
Aspect 4127 NW 16th Blvd, Gainesville, Fl. 32605  650.521.4332 https://www.facebook.com/aspectbeautybodyhome 
The Standard Hotel  The Shop at The Standard Spa Miami Beach, 40 Island Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139 305.673.1717 http://standardhotels.com/spa-miami-beach/shop
Lavender (Hair, Pilates & Spa)  605 Front Street, Celebration, FL 34747 877.291.7114 http://lavenderthespa.com/
Frangipani 2516 NW 2nd Ave., Miami, FL 33127  305.573.1480 www.frangipanimiami.com
Panderetta Bordados 1733 NW 79th Avenue, CPS 34408, Miami, FL 33126 809.865.6085
Mainline Art House 422 S. Palafox St., Pensacola, FL 32502 850.332.5361 http://mainlinearthouse.com/
Arango 5867 Sunset Drive, South Maimi, FL 33143 305.661.4229 www.arango-design.com
Maru's Corner 355 Miracle Mile, Coral Gables, FL 33134 786.152.6773 www.maruscorner.com
DHD Home 56 San Marco Ave., St. Augustine, FL 32084 904.547.2884 www.debihanksdesign.com
Culterior 1900 N Bayshore Dr. - Apt. 2805
Maimi, FL 33132
914.512.1292
Foosaner Art Museum 1463 Highland Ave, Melbourne, FL 32935 321.674.8916 http://www.foosanerartmuseum.org/
The Write Touch 1967 San Marco Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207 904.398.2009 www.thewritetouch.com/
The Island Shop 654 Crandon Blvd, Key Biscayne, FL 33149 305.361.1389 http://www.theislandshop.com/
In Sync Hair & Bodyworks 5975 N Federal Hwy #120, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 954.491.4961 http://insynchairandbodyworks.com/
Swetmon & Associates 370 North Street, Longwood, FL 32750 321.594.5695 http://www.swetmondesign.com/
Fountainebleau Florida Hotel (Gift Shop) 4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140 305.538.2000 https://fontainebleau.com/
Chelsea Lane & Co. 1609 S Dixie Hwy #3, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.904.6503 http://wallpaperbywendy.com/
The Poor Porker 801 E Main St, Lakeland, FL 33801 http://www.thepoorporker.com/
Boca Museum of Art 501 Plaza Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432 561.392.2500 http://www.bocamuseum.org/
Orlando Science Center 777 E Princeton St, Orlando, FL 32803 http://www.osc.org/
Clive Daniel Home 2777 Tamiami Trail N, Naples, FL 34103 239.261.4663 www.clivedaniel.com
Orlando Museum of Art 2416 North Mills Ave., Orlando, FL 32803 407.896.4231 http://omart.org/
Kiosk Palm Beach 238 Worth Ave, Palm Beach, FL 33480 561.650.1105 https://shopkiosk.com/
741 Queen Stree East - Unit 3, Toronto, ON M4M 3H1, Canada
4575 Schaefer Avenue, Chino, CA 91710, US

Please select a wishlist category