imm Living

Stockist - Canada - Ontario

Canadian Retailer - Ontario      
Store Name Address Tel: Website
Design Exchange  234 Bay Street, Toronto, ON M5K 1B2 416.216.2114 www.dx.com
Drake General Store 1144 Queen Street W, Toronto ON M6J 1J3  416.531.5042  http://drakegeneralstore.myshopify.com
Function 13 156 Augusta Avenue, Toronto ON M5T 2L5  416.840.1010 www.function13.ca
Eyespy  388 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto ON M4M 2T4 416.461.4061  
Rolo 24 Bellair St., Toronto ON M5R 2C7 416.920.0100 www.rolostore.com
French Country  237 Main St, Picton, ON K0K 2T0 613.476.7775 frenchcountry.ca
Swipe  401 Richmond Street W - #121, Toronto ON M5V 3A8 1.800.56.SWIPE www.swipe.com
Feather Your Nest  138 Front Street, Sarnia ON N7T 5S3  519.336.1617   
Bergo 55 Mill Street - Bldg 47A, Toronto ON M5A 3C4 416.861.1821 www.bergo.ca
Studio Brillantine Inc.  1518 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M6R 1A4 416.536.6521 studiobrillantine.com
Art Gallery of Ontario 317 Dundas Street W, Toronto ON M5T 1G4  416.979.6610 www.ago.net
Interior Motives 40 Bruce Street South, PO Box 357 , Thornbury ON N0H 2P0     
BYOB  972 Queen Street W , Toronto ON M6J 1H1 1.877.989.8980  
Good Egg  267 August Avenue, Toronto ON M5T 2M2   416.593.4663  www.goodegg.ca
Barebirch  114-5th Ave East, Owen Sound, ON N4K 6C7  226.666.4667 www.barebirch.ca
SoHo Framing  77 Roncesvales Avenue, Toronto ON M6R 2K6,   416.531.2047 www.sohoframing.com
Sheridan Nurseries 12302 10th Line, Georgetown ON L7G 4S7 416.798.7970 www.sheridannurseries.com
Kendall & Co  541 Parliament St, Toronto ON M4X 1P7 416.363.9914  kendallandco.ca
Day Design  24 Moore Avenue, Toronto ON M4T 1V3   416.961.9284   
General Tao  853A Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6G 1M3  416.357.3707  
Paula Coffey 238 George St, Arthur, ON N0G 1A0 519.848.3641   
Pear Home 185 Broadway, Orangeville, ON L9W 1K2  519.941.1101 www.pearhome.ca
Centro Garden 437 Brant St, Burlington, ON L7R 2G3 905.802.9644 www.centrogarden.com
The Beau & Bauble  3092 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1Z8 416.904.6136 thebeauandbaubel.com
Teatro Verde  98 Yorkville Ave, Toronto, ON M5R 1B9 416.966.2227 www.teatroverde.com
Labour of Love 223 Carlton St, Toronto, ON M5A 2L2  416.923.8988  thelabouroflove.ca
Outer Layer  577 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2B6 416.869.9889  www.outerlayer.com
Bradshaws 129 Ontario St, Stratford, ON N5A 6T7 519.271.6283 www.bradshawscanada.com
Simply White  5 James St, St Catharines, ON L2R 5B7 905.708.4784   
Housewarmings 178 Lakeshore Rd E, Oakville, ON L6J 1H6 905.339.0202 housewarmings.ca
Dwell Boutique 207 Wellington St, Kingston, ON K7K 2Y6 613.542.5425  www.dwellboutique.ca
Unraveled Soko  108 St. Lawrence St, Merrickville, ON K0G 1N0 619.485.0747   
Port Sandfield Marina 1327 Penninsula Rd #7, Port Sandfield, ON P0B 1J0  705.765.3147 www.portsandfield.com
I Heart Scout  405 Roncesvalles Ave, Toronto, ON M6R 2N1  416. 546.6922 www.iheartscout.com
Art Gallery of Hamilton  123 King St W, Hamilton, ON L8P 4S8 905.527.6610 x244 www.artgalleryofhamilton.com
Le Tablier Blanc  279 Rushmore Rd, Toronto, ON M6H 2Y9 416.910.8404 letablierblanc.com
Oleander for Home 14 Clarence St, Ottawa, ON K1N 5P3  613.789.5999  www.oleanderforhome.com
Dapple Gray  404-10th Keith Ave, Collingwood, ON L9Y 0W5 705.293.8889  www.facebook.com/ShopDappleGray
Quark Expeditions 49 Jackes Ave, Toronto, ON M4N 1L7 416.504.5900  www.quarkexpeditions.com
Midoco  555 Bloor St. W, Toronto, ON M5S 1Y6  416.588.7718 www.midoco.ca/Home.html
August Skies Home Decor, Etc. 661 Goderich St, Port Elgin, N0H 2C0 519.389.3388 www.facebook.com/pages/August-Skies-Home-Decor-Etc/
Dana Jordan 2901 Bayview Ave, Toronto, ON M2K 1E6 416.512.2474  www.danajordan.com
North Standard Trading Post 1662 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M6R 1B2 416.509.8934  https://www.facebook.com/northstandard
Black Rooster Decor  1025 Queen Street East, 
Toronto, ON  416.465.7778 blackroosterdecor.com
Datoka Mae 1050 King St West 
Hamilton, ON L8S 1L5 905.296.3056 dakotamae.com
McMichael Candian Art Gallery 10365 Islington Ave 
Kleinburg, ON L0J 1C0 905.893.1121 www.mcmichael.com
Shopgirls Gallery Boutique 
1342 Queen St West 
Toronto, ON M6K 1L4 416.534.7467 www.shopgirls.ca
Neat 628 Queen St W 
Toronto, ON M6J 1E4 416.368.6328 store.neatspace.ca
Inhabit Interiors & Design 120 Dunlop Stree East, Barrie, ON L4M 1A4 705.734.1212  
Crush Marketplace 2-14 Mill St 
Almonte, ON K0A 1A0 613.461.2211 crushmarketplace.com
Birch & Co 1487 Gerrard St. E, Toronto, ON M4L 2A5 647.655.5652 http://www.birchandco.ca/
Contrast Living 1688 Queen St. West, Toronto, ON M6R 1B3 416.900.2542 www.contrastliving.net
Juxtapose Cards & Gifts 430 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON M5S 1X5 416.324.8333 www.juxtaposeannex.com
Maman - Toronto 100 King St. West, Toronto ON M5X 1B1 416.216.6767 http://mamantoronto.com/
The Gifted 249 King St. E, Hamilton ON L8N 1B9 289.389.6147 http://thegifted.ca/
ELTE 80 Ronald Ave, Toronto, ON M6E 5A2 416.785.7885 http://www.elte.com/
Royal Ontario Museum 100 Queens Park, Toronto, ON M5S 2C6 http://www.rom.on.ca/en
741 Queen Stree East - Unit 3, Toronto, ON M4M 3H1, Canada
4575 Schaefer Avenue, Chino, CA 91710, US

Please select a wishlist category