imm Living

Stockist - Canada - British Columbia

Canadian Retailer - BC      
Store Name Address Tel: Website
Moule 1994 West 4th Ave, Vancouver BC V6J 1M5 604.732.4066 www.moulestores.com
  2016 Park Royal South West, Vancouver BC V7T 2W4  604.925.3679 www.moulestores.com
Homewerks 1053 Davie St, Vancouver BC V6E 1M5 604.682.2204 www.homewerx.ca
Emporia  1223 Government Street, Victoria BC V8W 1Y6 250.388.7752  
Funktional  447 Bernard Ave. , Kelowna BC V1Y 6N8 250.763.0477 www.funktional.ca
Next Modern Home 5930 No. 6 Rd Unit 325, Richmond BC V6V 1Z1  800.819.  www.nextmodernhome.com
Red Canoe 4308 Main St. Unit 6, Whistler BC V0N 1B4     
Barefoot Contessa 3715 Main St, Vancouver BC V5V 3N8 604.879.1137 www.barefootcontessa.com
Rebel Rebel Clothing Ltd  585 Johnston St, Victoria BC V8W 1M2 250.380.0906  
Vancouver Art Gallery  750 Hornby St, Vancouver BC V6Z 2H7 604.662.4700 www.vanartgallery.bc.ca
Smoking Lily 1221 Wharf Ave, Victoria BC V8W 1T 250.382.5164 www.smokinglily.com
Paper-Ya 9-1666 Johnston St, Vancouver BC V6H 3S2  604.684.2534  www.paperya.ca
Front & Company 3742 Main Street, Vancouver BC V5V 3N7  604.879.8431 www.frontandcompany.ca
Pacific Salmon Foundation 300-1682 West 7th Ave, Vancouver BC V6J 4S6 604.664.7664 www.psf.ca
Old Faithful Shop  615-610 Grandville St, Vancouver BC V6C 3T3  778.327.9316 www.oldfaithfulshop.com
Fine Finds Boutique  1014 Mainland St, Yaletown, Vancouver BC V6B 2T4  604.669.8325  finefindsboutique.com
World Mosaic Ltd  1665 7 Avenue West, Vancouver, BC V6J 1S5 604.736.8158 www.worldmosaictile.com
Spank Clothing 2066 West Fourth Avenue, Vancouver, BC V6J 1M9  604.738.2649 www.spankclothing.ca
Little White House & Co.  9090 Glover Rd, Langley, BC V1M 2R4  604.888.8386 www.littlewhitehousefort.com
Dandi-Line of Prince George 1275 4th 4th Ave, Prince George, BC V2L 3J5 250.563.3438  
Quality Foods 705 Memorial Ave, Qualicum Beach, BC  250.248.4004 www.qualityfoods.com
Simply Gifted  755 Goldstream Ave, Unit 104, Victoria, BC V9B 2X4  250.590.2817 www.simplygifted.ca
VanDusen Botanical Garden  5251 Oak St, Vancouver, BC V6M 4H1 604.257.8665 www.vandusengarden.org
Justin Stitches 1648 Duranleau St, Vancouver, BC V6H 3S4  604.684.5105  www.justinstitches.com
Nicholas Randall 2180 Oak Bay Ave, Victoria, BC V8R 1G3 250.592.1789 www.nicholasrandall.com
Elephant Flowers 5321 Cordova Bay Rd, Victoria, BC V8Y 2L3   250.818.3208 www.elephantflowers.com
Serenity Home Decor Boutique 170 3580 Moncton St, Richmond, BC V7E 3A4  604.241.3055 www.serenityhomedecor.com
The Green Room  214 5th Street, Courtnay, BC V9N 1J6 250.898.0400  www.greenroominteriors.com
Castles & Cottages 347 Victoria St, Kamloops, BC V2C 2A3   250.374.6704  
Phat Angel 495 Baker At, Nelson, BC V1L 4H7 250.354.1640   
Nineteen Ten Home Boutique  4366 Main St, Vancouver, BC V5V 3S2  604.558.0210  www.nineteenten.ca
Dandy-Lines of Prince George  1275 4th Ave, Prince George, BC V2L 3J5 250.563.3438  www.facebook.com/pages/Dandy-Lines
Frou Frou Monkey 263 Victoria St, Kamloops, BC V2C 2A1  250.372.7783 www.facebook.com/pages/FROU-FROU-MONKEY
Lala's-On The Drive 1748 Commercial Dr, Vancouver, BC V7G 1L1 604.924.2016  
L'atelier Home 452 W. Cordova, Vancouver, BC V6B 4K2  604.684.9933 www.latelierhome.com
Legends of the Moon 1501 Stanley Park Dr, Vancouver, BC V6G 3E2 604.408.7915 www.legendsofthemoon.com
Crosswater 397 Kinchant Ave, Quesnel, BC V2J 2R5  778.141.9077   
Dragonfly & Amber Gallery 106 4200 Beach Ave, Peachland, BC V0H 1X6  250.767.6688 www.dragonflyandamber.com
Vancouver Aquarium Gift Shop Door#1 845 Avison Way, Vancouver, BC V6G 3E2 604.685.3364 www.vanaqua.org
Style Comfort Balance 1641 W. 3rd Ave,  Vancouver, BC V6J 1K1 604.299.3303 www.stylecomfortbalance.com
741 Queen Stree East - Unit 3, Toronto, ON M4M 3H1, Canada
4575 Schaefer Avenue, Chino, CA 91710, US

Please select a wishlist category